A traditional restaurant in Roissy-en-France

Are you looking for a good lunch or dinner spot in Cœur de Roissy? Visit Brasserie Le Village! Our bilingual team welcomes you in a warm and family atmosphere.

Our menu is home-made cuisine.

MAISONS & OBJETS EXHIBITIONS - PARIS DESIGN WEEK IN SEPTEMBER 2019

Our restaurant is open for the occasion on the weekend of 7 & 8/09/2019 from 18h30. Feel free to contact us to make a reservation.

Three generations of refined cuisine

Located on the main street of Roissy, Brasserie Le Village is the result of a culinary know-how that has been passed down from father to son for three generations. Within walking distance of all the hotels in the region and five minutes from Villepinte Park, we offer homemade cuisine in the pure French tradition. Our chef invites you to explore French culinary tradition through varied and balanced menus, including regional recipes for lunch with friends and family or for a business dinner.

"40 years of experience at your service"

Dedicated restaurant owners

Passionate about gastronomy, Philippe Louis Rouy and his chef offer refined dishes bursting with flavours that delight the taste buds of their customers: terrines, homemade foie gras, Burgundy snails, Crottin de Chavignol, onion soup... It's all the terroir that is on your plate and it's the best way to discover it! We offer traditional cuisine in a friendly atmosphere. All you have to do is talk to our team to understand their passion for the job and the authenticity of the cuisine on the menu.

"A warm and family atmosphere"

Quality Service :

  • Welcome to Brasserie Le VILLAGE, a traditional restaurant located on the main street of the village for over 60 years now. It is accessible by foot from all the hotels in Roissy and 5 minutes from the Parc des Expos Villepinte. 60 years of experience at your service, 3 generations of tradition, "homemade" cuisine, the recipe of a good restaurant that lasts...

  • The whole team of Le Village restaurant welcomes you in a warm and family atmosphere. We speak both English and French.. 
  • Discover the wide range of recipes of the region offered by our chef. A varied and balanced menus are available for lunch or dinner with friends, family or business partners.

Do you want to book a table?

Un restaurant typiquement traditionnel à Roissy-en-France

Vous recherchez une bonne table au Cœur de Roissy ? Rendez-vous à la brasserie Le Village. Notre équipe vous reçoit dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale.

Une cuisine raffinée depuis trois générations

Située dans la rue principale de Roissy, la brasserie Le Village est issue d’un savoir-faire culinaire qui se transmet depuis trois générations de père en fils. Accessible à pied depuis tous les hôtels de la région et à cinq minutes du parc de Villepinte, l’équipe du restaurant vous sert une cuisine faite maison dans la pure tradition française. En effet, le chef vous propose de faire un tour de France à travers des menus variés et équilibrés, composés de recettes régionales pour un déjeuner, entre amis ou en famille ou un dîner d’affaires.

« 40 ans d’expérience à votre service »

Des propriétaires passionnés

Passionné par la gastronomie, Philippe Louis Rouy et son chef proposent ainsi des mets raffinés et plein de saveurs qui enchantent les papilles de leur clientèle : terrines, foie gras maison, escargots de Bourgogne, Crottin de Chavignol, soupe à l’oignon… C’est tout le terroir qui se retrouve dans votre assiette ! Il vous propose ainsi une cuisine de tradition à déguster dans un cadre convivial. Il suffit de discuter avec lui et son équipe pour se rendre compte de leur amour du métier et de l’authenticité de la cuisine proposée à la carte ou au menu.

« Une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale »

Notre service qualité :

  • Bienvenue à la Brasserie Le VILLAGE, restaurant typiquement traditionnel situé dans la rue principale du village depuis 60 ans ; accessible à pied depuis tous les hôtels de Roissy Village et à 5 minutes du Parc des Expos Villepinte. 40 ans d’expérience à votre service, 3 générations, une cuisine 'faite maison', la recette d'un bon restaurant qui dure...

  • Toute l'équipe du restaurant Le Village vous attend et vous reçoit dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale, en FRANÇAIS comme en ANGLAIS. 
  • À notre table, vous pourrez découvrir les nombreuses recettes du pays que vous propose notre chef. Menus variés et équilibrés, composés pour vous et votre plaisir, vous sont proposés pour un déjeuner, un dîner entre amis, en famille ou d'affaires.

Vous souhaitez réserver ?